is your premier online destination, offering extensive live coverage of your beloved sports. Whether it's Football, Golf, Rugby, Cricket, F1, Boxing, NFL, NBA, or any other sport, we've got you covered with the latest news, live updates, transfers, and scores. Immerse yourself in exclusive interviews, browse through fresh and captivating photos and videos, and stay informed with breaking news. Our dedication ensures you're connected to the world of sports around the clock. Be sure to explore our daily updates and never miss a moment in the lives of your favorite sports celebrities.


  • Owner: SNOWLAND s.r.o.
  • Registration certificate 06691200
  • 16200, Na okraji 381/41, Veleslav√≠n, 162 00 Praha 6
  • Czech Republic

Highest T20 Team Totals Of All Time: SRH, KKR Not Even In Top 3

The Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) came close to beating Sunrisers Hyderabad's record of scoring 277 runs in the Indian Premier League (IPL) on Wednesday. But, the Knight Riders ended the match 4 runs shy of matching the Sunrisers, scoring 273 runs against Delhi Capitals at Vizag. SRH and KKR top the run-scoring charts in the IPL, having gone past the record of 263 runs set by Royal Challengers Bengaluru in IPL 2013. But, none of these teams feature in the top 3 when it comes to the highest T20 team totals of all time.

It's the team Nepal that holds the record of scoring the most runs in a single innigns in the shortest format of the game. They put 314/3 on the board against Mongolia in the Asian Games last year to take the numero uno spot.

Afghanistan (278/3) against Ireland and Czech Republic (278/4) against Turkey complete the top three when it comes to T20 cricket.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad are 4th in line, having scored 277/3 against Mumbai Indians in IPL 2024. The Punjab state team completes the top 5, having scored 275/6 against Andhra Pradesh in a T20 match in 2023.

1. Nepal (314/3) vs Mongolia in Hangzhou on 27 Sep 2023

2. Afghanistan (278/3) vs Ireland in Dehradun on 23 Feb 2019

3. Czech Republic (278/40) vs Turkey in Ilfov County on 30 Aug 2019

4. SRH (277/3) vs MI in Hyderabad on 27 Mar 2024

5. Punjab (275/6) vs Andhra in Ranchi on 17 Oct 2023

6. Stars (273/2) vs Hurricanes in Melbourne on 19 Jan 2022

7. KKR (272/7) vs DC in Visakhapatnam on 3 Apr 2024

8. Titans (271/3) vs Knights in Potchefstroom on 31 Oct 2022

9. Malaysia (268/4) vs Thailand in Hangzhou on 2 Oct 2023

10. Trinbago (267/2) vs Tallawahs in Kingston on 13 Sep 2019

11. England (267/3) vs West Indies in Tarouba on 19 Dec 2023

With the IPL 2024 still