is your premier online destination, offering extensive live coverage of your beloved sports. Whether it's Football, Golf, Rugby, Cricket, F1, Boxing, NFL, NBA, or any other sport, we've got you covered with the latest news, live updates, transfers, and scores. Immerse yourself in exclusive interviews, browse through fresh and captivating photos and videos, and stay informed with breaking news. Our dedication ensures you're connected to the world of sports around the clock. Be sure to explore our daily updates and never miss a moment in the lives of your favorite sports celebrities.


  • Owner: SNOWLAND s.r.o.
  • Registration certificate 06691200
  • 16200, Na okraji 381/41, Veleslavín, 162 00 Praha 6
  • Czech Republic

PGA Championship 2024 - Tee times for the first and second rounds - ESPN

The first and second rounds of the PGA Championship at Valhalla Golf Club in Louisville, Kentucky, will begin with threesomes. Here are the tee times:

All times ET

(a) denotes amateur

Tee No. 1

7:15 a.m. — Michael Block, Luke Donald, Shaun Micheel

7:26 a.m. — Jeff Kellen, Alex Smalley, Ben Kohles

7:37 a.m. — Ryan Fox, Josh Speight, Matt Wallace

7:48 a.m. — Zac Oakley, Adam Svensson, Ryo Hisatsune

7:59 a.m. — Adam Hadwin, Martin Kaymer, Taylor Pendrith

8:10 a.m. — Byeong Hun An, Alexander Björk, Eric Cole

8:21 a.m. — Adam Schenk, Corey Conners, Nick Dunlap

8:32 a.m. — John Daly, Lee Hodges, Robert MacIntyre

8:43 a.m. — Peter Malnati, Kurt Kitayama, Victor Perez

8:54 a.m. — Ben Polland, Zac Blair, Ryan van Velzen

9:05 a.m. — Jeremy Wells, Sami Välimäki, K.H. Lee

9:16 a.m. — Jared Jones, Taylor Moore, Patrick Rodgers

9:27 a.m. — Kyle Mendoza, Andy Ogletree, Erik van Rooyen

12:45 p.m. — David Puig, Thriston Lawrence, Matt Dobyns

12:56 p.m. — Tracy Phillips, Denny McCarthy, Keita Nakajima

1:07 p.m. — Talor Gooch, Cam Davis, Harris English

1:18 p.m. — Jason Day, Shane Lowry, Nicolai Højgaard

1:29 p.m. — Min Woo Lee, Chris Kirk, Billy Horschel

1:40 p.m. — Gary Woodland, Tom Kim, Joaquín Niemann

1:51 p.m. — Collin Morikawa, Phil Mickelson, Matt Fitzpatrick

2:02 p.m. — Rickie Fowler, Jon Rahm, Cameron Young

2:13 p.m. — Wyndham Clark, Brian Harman, Scottie Scheffler

2:24 p.m. — Patrick Cantlay, Camilo Villegas, Will Zalatoris

2:35 p.m. — Patrick Reed, Sam Burns, Padraig Harrington

2:46 p.m. — Brad Marek, Mark Hubbard, Maverick McNealy

2:57 p.m. — Braden Shattuck, S.H. Kim, C.T. Pan

Tee No. 10

7:20 a.m. — Doug Ghim, Tyler Collet, Adrian Meronk

7:31 a.m. — Larkin Gross, Lucas Herbert, Grayson Murray

7:42 a.m. — Lucas Glover,