is your premier online destination, offering extensive live coverage of your beloved sports. Whether it's Football, Golf, Rugby, Cricket, F1, Boxing, NFL, NBA, or any other sport, we've got you covered with the latest news, live updates, transfers, and scores. Immerse yourself in exclusive interviews, browse through fresh and captivating photos and videos, and stay informed with breaking news. Our dedication ensures you're connected to the world of sports around the clock. Be sure to explore our daily updates and never miss a moment in the lives of your favorite sports celebrities.


  • Owner: SNOWLAND s.r.o.
  • Registration certificate 06691200
  • 16200, Na okraji 381/41, Veleslavín, 162 00 Praha 6
  • Czech Republic

U.S. Open 2024 - Tee times for the first and second rounds - ESPN

The first and second rounds of the 124th U.S. Open at Pinehurst No. 2 will begin in groups of three. Here are the tee times:

All times ET

(a) denotes amateur

Tee No. 1

6:45 a.m. — Michael McGowan, Carter Jenkins, Logan McAllister

6:56 a.m. — Frederik Kjettrup, Chris Petefish, Parker Bell

7:07 a.m. — (a) Omar Morales, Max Greyserman, Casey Jarvis

7:18 a.m. — Corey Conners, Stephan Jaeger, Emiliano Grillo

7:29 a.m. — Ryo Ishikawa, Francesco Molinari, Sergio Garcia

7:40 a.m. — Justin Thomas, Collin Morikawa, Brooks Koepka

7:51 a.m. — Rickie Fowler, Adam Hadwin, Phil Mickelson

8:02 a.m. — Min Woo Lee, Sahith Theegala, Nicolai Højgaard

8:13 a.m. — Si Woo Kim, Matthieu Pavon, Sungjae Im

8:24 a.m. — Nico Echavarria, Robert Rock, (a) Neal Shipley

8:35 a.m. — Takumi Kanaya, Stewart Hagestad, Mac Meissner

8:46 a.m. — Isaiah Salinda, (a) Bryan Kim, Jim Herman

8:57 a.m. — Carson Schaake, Charlie Reiter, (a) Colin Prater

12:30 p.m. — Jason Scrivener, Brandon Robinson Thompson, (a) Brendan Valdes

12:41 p.m. — Santiago de la Fuente, Sam Bairstow, Eugenio Chacarra

12:52 p.m. — Kurt Kitayama, Taylor Moore, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

1:03 p.m. — Jason Day, Harris English, Tom Kim

1:14 p.m. — Rory McIlroy, Xander Schauffele, Scottie Scheffler

1:25 p.m. — Brian Harman, Nick Dunlap, Wyndham Clark

1:36 p.m. — Hideki Matsuyama, Jon Rahm, Jordan Spieth

1:47 p.m. — Shane Lowry, Keegan Bradley, Martin Kaymer

1:58 p.m. — Akshay Bhatia, Eric Cole, Erik van Rooyen

2:09 p.m. — Brendon Todd, Taylor Pendrith, Alex Noren

2:20 p.m. — Thomas Detry, Brian Campbell, (a) Jackson Buchanan

2:31 p.m. — Taisei Shimizu, (a) Gunnar Broin, Maxwell Moldovan

2:42 p.m. — Sung Kang, Riki Kawamoto, John Chin

Tee No. 10

6:45 a.m. — Rico Hoey, Tom McKibbin, Matteo